results
Sherlock - Original Television Soundtrack: Music From Series Three (2014) Music by David Arnold and Michael Price
Author: Designol

Sherlock - Original Television Soundtrack: Music From Series Three (2014) Music by David Arnold and Michael Price
EAC | FLAC | Tracks (Cue&Log) ~ 397 Mb (incl 5%) | Mp3 (CBR320/Stereo) ~ 209 Mb (incl 5%) | Scans included
Genre: Soundtrack, Score | Label: Silva Screen Records | # SILCD 1438 | Time: 01:13:17

Since it's UK TV debut in 2010, Sherlock has developed into a worldwide TV phenomenon and has been exported by the BBC to over 200 territories. Sales of David Arnold and Michael Price's beguiling scores for series 1 and 2 are close to 9,000 in the UK and have also achieved significant sales in the US, Europe and the Far East.The soundtracks have received BAFTA and Emmy nominations and have won an RTS Television Award. David Arnold is one of the UK's leading film composers, penning the scores to a host of blockbuster movies including Stargate, Independence Day and 2 Fast 2 Furious. He also successfully took over the scoring of the James Bond movies on the recommendation of John Barry. Michael Price is a multi-talented composer, music editor and arranger whose credits include Band Of Brothers, The Lord Of The Rings and Love Actually. If David Arnold and Michael Price did not exist, it would be necessary for man to invent them. Their contribution to Sherlock is immeasurable.
Details
Confessions of a Street Addict
Author: outcaast

James J. Cramer, «Confessions of a Street Addict»
Simon & Schuster | ISBN: 0743224884 | June 3, 2003 | 352 pages | PDF | 12 Mb

It's hard to think of anyone more intense or opinionated, or who wears as many hats as James Cramer. In Confessions of a Street Addict, the man who first made a name for himself on Wall Street successfully managing his hedge fund--and then became famous on Main Street with his manic appearances on CNBC--tells the improbable story of his career as journalist, Wall Street pundit, Internet entrepreneur, and television commentator. For the most part, Cramer manages to avoid the self-congratulatory hype that mars so many books of this ilk; in fact, what makes Confessions so compelling are the shots that Cramer takes at himself, be it his now infamous capitulation during the stock market panic of October 1998, when he wrote a piece for TheStreet.com advising readers of an impending crash just as the market began to rebound, or the callous way he treated so many around him in pursuit of the next trade. Here's an informative, honest, and rollicking read for fans of CNBC, TheStreet.com, or anyone who has ever lost sleep thinking about their portfolios.
Details
Addicted to Unhappiness: Free yourself from moods and behaviors that undermine relationships [Repost]
Author: AlenMiler

Addicted to Unhappiness: Free yourself from moods and behaviors that undermine relationships, work, and the life you want by Martha Pieper
McGraw-Hill Companies; 1St Edition | August 23, 2002 | English | ISBN: 0071385495 | 256 pages | PDF | 2 MB

The Pieper/Pieper PhD/MD team published one of the best-received parenting books of 1999: Smart Love: The Compassionate Alternative to Discipline that Will Make You a Better Parent and Your Child a Better Person. Details
Not My Child: A Progressive and Proactive Approach for Healing Addicted Teenagers and Their Families
Author: libr

Not My Child: A Progressive and Proactive Approach for Healing Addicted Teenagers and Their Families by Dr. Frank Lawlis Dr.
English | 2013 | ISBN: 1401942091, 1401942105 | 240 pages | EPUB | 1 MB
Details
PBS - Pioneers of Television: Series 2 (2011)
Author: notbanned

PBS - Pioneers of Television: Series 2 (2011)
HDTV | 1280x720 | .MP4/AVC @ 2515 Kbps | 4x~55min | 4.10 GiB
Audio: English AAC 160 kbps, 2 channels | Subs: None
Genre: Documentary

Nearly 100 stars from TVs formative years bring their stories to PBS in season two of the Emmy nominated documentary series PIONEERS OF TELEVISION. Narrated by Kelsey Grammer, each episode melds compelling new interviews with irresistible archival clips to offer a fresh take on TVs founding celebrities. This season’s four new episodes profile science fiction, crime dramas, local kids' shows, and westerns.
Details
Addict Nation: An Intervention for America
Author: nebulae

Jane Velez-Mitchell and Sandra Mohr, "Addict Nation: An Intervention for America"
English | ISBN: 0757315453 | 2011 | 288 pages | EPUB | 1 MB
Details
Celebrity and Entertainment Obsession: Understanding Our Addiction
Author: ksveta6

Celebrity and Entertainment Obsession: Understanding Our Addiction by Michael S. Levy
2015 | ISBN: 1442243120 | English | 250 pages | EPUB/AZW3 | 0.4 MB/0.4 MB
Details
Confessions of a Street Addict
Author: IrGens

Confessions of a Street Addict by James J. Cramer
English | June 6, 2003 | ISBN: 0743224884, 0743224876 | EPUB | 352 pages | 0.3 MB
Details
Silver Screen Fiend: Learning About Life from an Addiction to Film [Repost]
Author: ChrisRedfield

Patton Oswalt - Silver Screen Fiend: Learning About Life from an Addiction to Film
Published: 2015-01-06 | ISBN: 1451673213, 1451673221 | EPUB + MOBI | 240 pages | 1.5 MB
Details
Silver Screen Fiend: Learning About Life from an Addiction to Film (repost)
Author: arundhati

Patton Oswalt, "Silver Screen Fiend: Learning About Life from an Addiction to Film"
2015 | ISBN-10: 1451673213 | 240 pages | EPUB | 0,6 MB
Details
Found 276 post(s)