results
Vector - Fanny faces smile
Author: Alimok

Vector - Fanny faces smile
5 eps + 5 jpeg | prew | 61 mb
Details
Fanny For V4
Author: Alexpal

Fanny For V4 | 15 Mb

A beautiful girl with a young fresh face for V4.
Details
3D: Elin for V4 | Fanny For V4 | Milena for V4
Author: Alexpal

Elin for V4 | 29 Mb
Fanny For V4 | 16 Mb
Milena for V4 | 24 Mb
Details
Karolina Kurkova by Fanny Latour-Lambert for The Edit February 2016
Author: nrg

Karolina Kurková - Fanny Latour-Lambert Photoshoot
9 jpg | up to 1536*1960 | 6.29 Mb
Czech model
Details
Visage [Face] 2009 [Re-UP]
Author: galmuchet

Visage [Face] 2009
DVDrip | XviD-1140 | mp3@192 | 656x368 | Audio: Taiwanese, French | Subs: French, English (idx/sub) | 2h15 | 1.3 Gb
Comedie dramatique | France, Taiwan, Belgium, Netherlands 04 Nov 2009 | Director Ming-liang Tsai

Un réalisateur taïwanais tourne l'histoire du mythe de Salomé au musée du Louvre. Bien qu'il ne sache le français, il souhaite absolument confier le rôle du roi Hérode au comédien Jean-Pierre Léaud. Pour donner à ce film quelque chance, la production confie le rôle de Salomé à une top model de renommée internationale. Mais dès le début du tournage, les problèmes s'accumulent... Details
Mr. Skeffington (1944)
Author: Someonelse

Mr. Skeffington (1944)
DVD9 | VIDEO_TS | NTSC 4:3 (720x480) | Cover + DVD Scan | 02:26:09 | 6,89 Gb
Audio: English AC3 1.0 @ 192 Kbps | Subtitles: English, French, Spanish
Genre: Drama, Romance

Whose face ravaged, grotesque is in the mirror? Surely it's not that of Fanny Skeffington, the prettiest woman in New York. Fanny always used her beauty to manipulate her way through life. She's encouraged dozens of suitors, even after her marriage. But now diphtheria has robbed her of her only attribute. And without her looks, she's lost. Bette Davis earned her eighth Best Actress Oscar nomination portraying Fanny. Details
Funny Girl (1968) [Re-Up]
Author: Efgrapha

Funny Girl (1968)
DVD9 | VIDEO_TS | PAL, 16:9 (720x576) VBR | 02:58:31 | 8.01 Gb
Audio: AC3 5.0 @ 448 Kbps (each): English, French; AC3 5.0 @ 384 Kbps (each): German, Italian, Spanish
Subs: Arabic, Bulgarian, Czech, Danish, Dutch, English, Finnish, French, German, Greek, Hebrew
Hindi, Hungarian, Icelandic, Italian, Norwegian, Polish, Portuguese, Spanish, Swedish and Turkish
Genre: Musical Comedy

"Hello, gorgeous!" was Barbra Streisand's first comment to the Oscar statuette which she won for her performance in this biopic of entertainer Fanny Brice. This is also her first line in the film itself, the catalyst for a movie-long flashback. Repeating her Broadway role, Streisand stars as legendary comedienne Brice (1891-1951), whose life until the mid-1920s is romanticized herein. A gawky New Yawker, Brice fast-talks her way into show business, certain that she's destined to be "The Greatest Star." Hired as a "dramatic" singer by impresario Flo Ziegfeld (Walter Pidgeon), Brice defies orders to play it straight, turning a "Beautiful Bride" tableau into a laugh riot by dressing herself up as an extremely pregnant newlywed. The stratagem turns Brice into an overnight star and the toast of Broadway. But all is not roses for Brice, especially in her turbulent private life as the wife of big-time gambler Nicky Arnstein (Omar Sharif).
Details
The President / Presidenten (1919)
Author: Notsaint

Presidenten / The President (1919)
DVD5 | ISO+MDS | PAL | 4:3 | 720x576 | 6000 kbps | 4.1Gb
Audio: English AC3 2.0 @ 192 Kbps (soundtrack) | Subtitles (Intertitles): Danish, English
01:15:00 | Denmark | Drama

The judge in a Danish town sees his illegitimate daughter facing a trial for the murder of her newborn child, and is rather sure that she will be sentenced to death. She became pregnant from an aristocrat who didn't want to marry her. The same fate happened to her mother, although he wasn't allowed to marry because of a vow he had given to his father who had to marry under rank after the girl got pregnant. As expected the sentence for his daughter is death, he asks for a pardon, but this isn't granted although he is promoted. So he decides to free her and get her out of the country at all costs. Details
Wenecja / Venice (2010)
Author: yorkiez

Wenecja / Venice (2010)
DVDRip | MKV/AVC x264 ~1503 kbps avg | 1Hr 59Mins | 24 fps | 720x576 | 1.44 GB
Audio: Polish-German-Russian-Czech | AC3 2 Ch 192 Kbps | Subtitles: English
Genre: Drama | Director: Jan Jakub Kolski

A visual jewel in the vein of Ingmar Bergman’s "Fanny and Alexander," VENICE sees the world through the eyes of an imaginative boy named Marek who is coming-of-age in Poland in 1939. As war seems imminent, Marek is taken by his flighty mother from his military school to live in the crumbling manor that is his genteel family’s home. Also in residence are his two creative aunts, his grandmother, a sexually curious servant girl, and his devout cousin Susie. As war begins to seep in through the magical woodlands surrounding the manor, Marek’s mother leaves with a lover, men and boys go off to war, and those left behind face emotional and physical depravation. Marek, whose fondest dream is to one day visit Venice, persuades the family to take advantage of the flooded basement and turn it into a watery Venetian wonderland, complete with makeshift gondolas and musical performances softly lit by lanterns. As the seasons change and life at war goes on, Marek is confronted with the consequences of adult passions, which are almost more than he can bear. Details
Don't Go (2004)
Author: Rare-1

Don't Go / Mi fevgeis (2004)
DVDRip | Lang: Greek | MKV | 704x384 | AVC, @ 1555 Kbps, 25.000 fps | 01:25:33 | Subs: English, (Hardcoded) | 1.07 GB
Audio: AC3, 48000 Hz, stereo, 224 Kbps
Genre: Drama | Greece

Students at the University of Thessaloniki worried about interpersonal relationships, but also for what will face when they finish the carefree student life. This is the 'pilot' of the television series '504 kilometers north of Athens, who was raised as a movie. George leaves for America, Fanny is wounded, Sakis looks great love and living together, what a lot of people called 'student life'. The problems of five young people in student halls of Thessaloniki, screened on television before they had time to properly reflect the film and is now trying to conquer and the public in dark rooms - with little success.
Details
Found 67 post(s)