results
Let's get some spazzy: The Spazzys at AvaxHome (2001-2011) [RESTORED]
Author: Rehabilly

Let's get some spazzy: The Spazzys at AvaxHome (2001-2011)
5x FLAC+CUE+LOG or MP3 CBR 320 | Complete Scanwork | 782 or 215 MB
Rock / Old School Pop Punk | Original OOP Australian & Japanese pressings

The Spazzys are a power trio hailing from Melbourne, Australia who formed back in 2000, or thereabouts. They play a Ramones-derived style of Pop-Punk and have some really fun and catchy songs. Take the 1950s RNR, 1960's surf sound and the 1970's Ramones punk style, add three high energy girls from Australia, and you have the Spazzys. Every Rock-a-holic should get their Spazzy on. Details
Synthetic Block - Synthetic Block (1998)
Author: Exclusive Sounds

Synthetic Block - Synthetic Block (1998)
EAC:FLAC-LOG-CUE | 367 MB | MP3 320 CBR | 178 MB | Artwork
Ambient | Label: Mindspore Records | Catalog Number: MSP-0005-2

Jonathan Block records as Synthetic Block. Synthetic Block is also the title of his debut release. He combines sequences and atmospheres to create little pockets of energy. It is all very tidy and systematic. Block sets his compositions with right angles and exact circles. He puts square pegs in square holes and round pegs in round holes. The scientific approach, while it seems harsh, works well for Block. The atmospheres are gentle and warm. The soundscapes are friendly and inviting. This is a very nice debut. It will appeal to fans of Ron Boots, Dave Fulton, and Paul Ellis.
Details
Listing des BD(s) publiées sur AvaxHome
Author: pinkpanther2

List of French Comics published on AvaxHome
PDF | French | 119 GB

Une nouvelle fois, merci à tous les scénaristes et dessinateurs qui nous permettent de rêver et de voyager dans leur univers merveilleux... et merci aussi à tous les anonymes qui nous font profiter de ces petites merveilles... Le meilleur remerciement pour les auteurs, c'est bien sûr, de continuer d’acheter les versions papier...
Details
Synthetic Block ‎- Sonic Approach (2003)
Author: Exclusive Sounds

Synthetic Block ‎- Sonic Approach (2003)
EAC : FLAC, LOG, CUE | 430.1 MB | MP3 320 CBR | 145.91 MB | Artwork : PNG | 270.81 MB
Ambient | Label: Hypnos/Binary | Catalog Number: hyby0204

Synthesist Jonathan Block, who records as Synthetic Block, has released three albums as a solo act, but this is the first one of his recordings I have reviewed. Sonic Approach is a unique combination of Berlin school sequencer-style EM, melodic floating spacemusic textures, and some subtly abstract qualities as well. The result is music that is complex in the best possible ways, as it shifts between various moods and styles on each track's journey from inception to completion. Some of the eight selections are shorter (in the three to four minute range) while others span out to as long as nearly thirteen minutes. Regardless of the length, though, each cut offers up music that is well-engineered, thoughtfully composed, and artfully performed.
Details
Rory Block – Best Blues And Originals (Comp. 1988)
Author: janwal46

Rory Block – Best Blues And Originals (Comp. 1988)
Munich Records | Comp. 1988 | Blues | EAC RIP | FLAC+CUE+LOG+HQ-Covers (400Dpi) | 382Mb+11Mb

Aurora "Rory" Block has staked her claim to be one of America's top acoustic blues women, an interpreter of the great Delta blues singers, a slide guitarist par excellence, and also a talented songwriter on her own account. Born and raised in Manhattan by a family that had bohemian leanings, she spent her formative years hanging out with musicians like Peter Rowan, John Sebastian, and Geoff Muldaur, who hung out in her father's sandal shop, before picking up the guitar at the age of ten. Her record debut came two years later, backing her father on The Elektra String Band Project, a concept album. She met guitarist Stefan Grossman, who, like her, was in love with the blues. The pair would often travel to the Bronx to visit Reverend Gary Davis, one of the greatest living bluesmen………. Details
Rory Block – Best Blues And Originals Volume 2 (Comp. 1992)
Author: janwal46

Rory Block – Best Blues And Originals Volume 2 (Comp. 1992)
Munich Records | Comp. 1992 | Blues | EAC RIP | FLAC+CUE+LOG+HQ-Covers (400Dpi) | 427Mb+12Mb

I Love great blues and I Love hearing someone who can belt them out with all the feeling and grit that makes them so dynamic...Rory Block delivers all that and more on this album. She has a voice that grabs your attention and a style that's deep and personal. If you like music that can move you ....try this out !!! Details
2500 Keywords to Get You Hired by Jay A. Block , Michael Betrus
Author: Alexpal

2500 Keywords to Get You Hired by Jay A. Block , Michael Betrus
Publisher: McGraw-Hill; 1 edition (December 19, 2002) | ISBN: 0071406735 | PDF | 1,5 Mb | 224 pages

The most comprehensive reference of its kind, this powerful resume-writing resource gives readers instant access to 2,500 indispensable keywords germane to 300 careers in nine employment categoriesB-B-from business, the law, and health care, to the arts, education and mediaB-B-and shows how to use them effectively. Details
Creating Web Portals with BEA WebLogic by Howard Block, Rob Castle, David Hritz
Author: Alexpal

Creating Web Portals with BEA WebLogic by Howard Block, Rob Castle, David Hritz
Publisher: Apress; 1 edition (March 5, 2003) | ISBN: 1590590694 | CHM | 35 Mb | 624 pages

Building WebLogic Portals shows the beginning portal developer how to develop a portal application from start-to-finish and supplies the intermediate developer with proven strategies and development tactics for creating an enterprise portal. It also provides the advanced Java application server developer with a full range of reference material. Building WebLogic Portals also goes beyond portal development. The Web services chapter shows how to use Web services that allow companies to integrate business processes and data with their suppliers and customers. Details
C-Block - Summertime (Maad Rec. 0630 19916-2) {Germany 1997, Maxi}
Author: luckburz

C-Block - Summertime
FLAC, EAC, LOG & CUE | Lossless Artwork | Size: 225 MB
Cat#: Maad Rec. 0630 19916-2 | Country/Year: Germany 1997, Maxi-CD
Genre: Rap | Hoster: Filesonic/Uploaded/Wupload
Details
The Block Cipher Companion (Information Security and Cryptography) (repost)
Author: Veslefrikk

Lars R. Knudsen, "The Block Cipher Companion (Information Security and Cryptography)"
Publisher: Sp--er | ISBN 10: 3642173411 | 2011 | PDF | 281 pages | 3.4 MB
Details
Found 4526 post(s)